Lebanon Police Department


 

Contact

201 E Main St
Lebanon, IN 46052

Phone: (765) 482-8836
Fax: (765) 482-8837

News


 

LPD Launches Officer Wellness Program

LPD Launches Officer Wellness Program

Police Chief Chad Morgan is pleased to announce the release of a wellness app for Lebanon Police Department officers. The app provides LPD officers with the leading high-tech officer wellness solution to support their mental health and well-being. Lebanon Police Department officers will now have a powerful and easy-to-use wellness tool in the palm of their hands.

Lebanon Police Stress Safety, Awareness Ahead of July 4th

Lebanon Police Stress Safety, Awareness Ahead of July 4th

With the 4th of July right around the corner, the Lebanon Police Department is taking the opportunity to remind the public of the city's rules pertaining to fireworks. Below is the city's fireworks ordinance, so the public can be informed, and stay safe during this...

Lebanon Police Announce Promotions

Lebanon Police Announce Promotions

Lebanon Police Announce Promotions The Lebanon Police Department is pleased to announce the promotions of 7 Officers. On the evening of February 19th Lebanon Police Department held a promotion ceremony. Chief Morgan, Major Brad Bailey and Major Tony Bayles presented...

Staff


 

Chad Morgan : Police Chief

Chad Morgan

Police Chief

cmorgan@lebanon.in.gov
Brad Bailey : Assistant Police Chief

Brad Bailey

Assistant Police Chief

bbailey@lebanon.in.gov

Tony Bayles : Major

Tony Bayles

Major

tbayles@lebanon.in.gov

Ruthie Armas : Administrative Assistant

Ruthie Armas

Administrative Assistant

rarmas@lebanon.in.gov

Jeff Warrick : Captain

Jeff Warrick

Captain

jwarrick@lebanon.in.gov

Tyson Warmoth : Captain

Tyson Warmoth

Captain

twarmoth@lebanon.in.gov

Rich Mount : Captain

Rich Mount

Captain

rmount@lebanon.in.gov

Scott Hood : Captain

Scott Hood

Captain

shood@lebanon.in.gov

Aaron Altier : Lieutenant

Aaron Altier

Lieutenant

aaltier@lebanon.in.gov

Tommy Nash : Lieutenant

Tommy Nash

Lieutenant

snash@lebanon.in.gov

Ben Phelps : Lieutenant

Ben Phelps

Lieutenant

bphelps@lebanon.in.gov

Justin Knox : Sergeant

Justin Knox

Sergeant

jknox@lebanon.in.gov

Ryan Williamson : Sergeant

Ryan Williamson

Sergeant

rwilliamson@lebanon.in.gov

Justin Fuston : Sergeant

Justin Fuston

Sergeant

jfuston@lebanon.in.gov

Amy Dickerson : Detective Captain

Amy Dickerson

Detective Captain

adickerson@lebanon.in.gov

Jeff Nelson : Detective Lieutenant

Jeff Nelson

Detective Lieutenant

jnelson@lebanon.in.gov

Bryan Spencer : Detective

Bryan Spencer

Detective

bspencer@lebanon.in.gov

Ted Boling : Detective

Ted Boling

Detective

tboling@lebanon.in.gov

Jason Morgan : Patrolman

Jason Morgan

Patrolman

jmorgan@lebanon.in.gov

Austin Scott : Patrolman

Austin Scott

Patrolman

ascott@lebanon.in.gov

Andrew Hampshire : Patrolman

Andrew Hampshire

Patrolman

ahampshire@lebanon.in.gov

Tim Edmonds : Patrolman

Tim Edmonds

Patrolman

tedmonds@lebanon.in.gov

Jamason Wright : Patrolman

Jamason Wright

Patrolman

jwright@lebanon.in.gov

James Koontz : Patrolman

James Koontz

Patrolman

jkoontz@lebanon.in.gov

Trey Hendrix : Patrolman

Trey Hendrix

Patrolman

thendrix@lebanon.in.gov

Frank Noland : Patrolman

Frank Noland

Patrolman

fnoland@lebanon.in.gov

Austin McCloskey : Patrolman

Austin McCloskey

Patrolman

amccloskey@lebanon.in.gov

Aaron Carlson : Patrolman

Aaron Carlson

Patrolman

acarlson@lebanon.in.gov

Clark Lecher : Patrolman

Clark Lecher

Patrolman

clecher@lebanon.in.gov

Braxton Du Bois : Patrolman

Braxton Du Bois

Patrolman

bdubois@lebanon.in.gov

Tyreese Griffin : Patrolman

Tyreese Griffin

Patrolman

tgriffin@lebanon.in.gov

Nick Reynolds : Patrolman

Nick Reynolds

Patrolman

nreynolds@lebanon.in.gov

Tre Comage : Patrolman

Tre Comage

Patrolman

tcomage@lebanon.in.gov

James Newland : Patrolman

James Newland

Patrolman

jnewland@lebanon.in.gov

Eric Taylor : Patrolman

Eric Taylor

Patrolman

etaylor@lebanon.in.gov

Caleb Vickery : Patrolman

Caleb Vickery

Patrolman

cvickery@lebanon.in.gov

Grady Robertson : Patrolman

Grady Robertson

Patrolman

grobertson@lebanon.in.gov

Mitchell Sobek : Patrolman

Mitchell Sobek

Patrolman

msobek@lebanon.in.gov

Austin Brown : Patrolman

Austin Brown

Patrolman

abrown@lebanon.in.gov

Michael Custis : Patrolman

Michael Custis

Patrolman

mcustis@lebanon.in.gov

Colleen Brandyberry : Evidence Tech

Colleen Brandyberry

Evidence Tech

cbrandyberry@lebanon.in.gov

©2020 City of Lebanon

website design DevLab Creative

copyright 2020 City of Lebanon

website design DevLab Creative