Lebanon Police Department


 

Contact

201 E Main St
Lebanon, IN 46052

Phone: (765) 482-8836
Fax: (765) 482-8837

News


 

Due to an Increase in COVID Cases, City Buildings Closed to Public

Due to an Increase in COVID Cases, City Buildings Closed to Public

Due to an increase in Boone County’s COVID-19 cases, and out of an abundance of caution, Lebanon Mayor Matt Gentry has ordered the closing of City buildings to the general public without an appointment until further notice; including the Mayor’s, Clerk-Treasurer’s, and Planning office in the Municipal building, the Parks office in Memorial Park, and the Street Department building on Lafayette Avenue, the Lebanon Police Station, and Fire Stations 11 and 12.

LPD Launches Officer Wellness Program

LPD Launches Officer Wellness Program

Police Chief Chad Morgan is pleased to announce the release of a wellness app for Lebanon Police Department officers. The app provides LPD officers with the leading high-tech officer wellness solution to support their mental health and well-being. Lebanon Police Department officers will now have a powerful and easy-to-use wellness tool in the palm of their hands.

Lebanon Police Stress Safety, Awareness Ahead of July 4th

Lebanon Police Stress Safety, Awareness Ahead of July 4th

With the 4th of July right around the corner, the Lebanon Police Department is taking the opportunity to remind the public of the city's rules pertaining to fireworks. Below is the city's fireworks ordinance, so the public can be informed, and stay safe during this...

Staff


 

Chad Morgan : Police Chief

Chad Morgan

Police Chief

cmorgan@lebanon.in.gov
Brad Bailey : Assistant Police Chief

Brad Bailey

Assistant Police Chief

bbailey@lebanon.in.gov

Tony Bayles : Major

Tony Bayles

Major

tbayles@lebanon.in.gov

Ruthie Armas : Administrative Assistant

Ruthie Armas

Administrative Assistant

rarmas@lebanon.in.gov

Jeff Warrick : Captain

Jeff Warrick

Captain

jwarrick@lebanon.in.gov

Tyson Warmoth : Captain

Tyson Warmoth

Captain

twarmoth@lebanon.in.gov

Rich Mount : Captain

Rich Mount

Captain

rmount@lebanon.in.gov

Scott Hood : Captain

Scott Hood

Captain

shood@lebanon.in.gov

Aaron Altier : Lieutenant

Aaron Altier

Lieutenant

aaltier@lebanon.in.gov

Tommy Nash : Lieutenant

Tommy Nash

Lieutenant

snash@lebanon.in.gov

Ben Phelps : Lieutenant

Ben Phelps

Lieutenant

bphelps@lebanon.in.gov

Justin Knox : Sergeant

Justin Knox

Sergeant

jknox@lebanon.in.gov

Ryan Williamson : Sergeant

Ryan Williamson

Sergeant

rwilliamson@lebanon.in.gov

Justin Fuston : Sergeant

Justin Fuston

Sergeant

jfuston@lebanon.in.gov

Amy Dickerson : Detective Captain

Amy Dickerson

Detective Captain

adickerson@lebanon.in.gov

Jeff Nelson : Detective Lieutenant

Jeff Nelson

Detective Lieutenant

jnelson@lebanon.in.gov

Bryan Spencer : Detective

Bryan Spencer

Detective

bspencer@lebanon.in.gov

Ted Boling : Detective

Ted Boling

Detective

tboling@lebanon.in.gov

Jason Morgan : Patrolman

Jason Morgan

Patrolman

jmorgan@lebanon.in.gov

Austin Scott : Patrolman

Austin Scott

Patrolman

ascott@lebanon.in.gov

Andrew Hampshire : Patrolman

Andrew Hampshire

Patrolman

ahampshire@lebanon.in.gov

Tim Edmonds : Patrolman

Tim Edmonds

Patrolman

tedmonds@lebanon.in.gov

Jamason Wright : Patrolman

Jamason Wright

Patrolman

jwright@lebanon.in.gov

James Koontz : Patrolman

James Koontz

Patrolman

jkoontz@lebanon.in.gov

Trey Hendrix : Patrolman

Trey Hendrix

Patrolman

thendrix@lebanon.in.gov

Frank Noland : Patrolman

Frank Noland

Patrolman

fnoland@lebanon.in.gov

Austin McCloskey : Patrolman

Austin McCloskey

Patrolman

amccloskey@lebanon.in.gov

Aaron Carlson : Patrolman

Aaron Carlson

Patrolman

acarlson@lebanon.in.gov

Tre Comage : Patrolman

Tre Comage

Patrolman

tcomage@lebanon.in.gov

Joe LePage :

Joe LePage

Joe.LePage@lebanon.in.gov
765-485-3004

 

City Employee Since: December, 2014

Prior to the Mayor’s Office:

Boone County Economic Development Corporation, Fox 59 Television, WLFI TV-18

Community Organizations/Boards Served:

  • City Liaison/The Heart of Lebanon(Indiana Main Street Organization)
  • Board Member/Witham Foundation

Personal Profile:

Grew up in Delphi, Indiana. Lived in: Alabama, Colorado, Montana, Nebraska, Texas, and Indiana.

Married, with three children.

 

Other Information:

  • Head Coach/Lebanon High School Boys & Girls Tennis
Kelly Cook :

Kelly Cook

KCook@Lebanon.IN.gov

City Employee Since: 2010

Prior to the Mayor’s Office: 2010-2015 Lebanon Parks Department as the Programs Director

 

Community Organizations/Boards Served: Symphony at Sunset, Boone County 4th of July Committee, Heart of Lebanon Group

 

Personal Profile: I was born and raised in Lebanon. I have three teenage children.

 

Other Information

  • Head of High School Prom Committee
  • Member of Touchdown Club
Matthew Gentry : Mayor, City of Lebanon

Matthew Gentry

Mayor, City of Lebanon

mayorgentry@lebanon.in.gov
Bill Stoner : Lebanon Board of Works

Bill Stoner

Lebanon Board of Works

Jane Taylor :

Jane Taylor

Bruce Pauley :

Bruce Pauley

Laurie Gross :

Laurie Gross

Ron Edwards :

Ron Edwards

Gordon Perry :

Gordon Perry

Chad Kyker :

Chad Kyker

Karen Galvin :

Karen Galvin

Richard Milam :

Richard Milam

Kevin Richards :

Kevin Richards

Barby Strange :

Barby Strange

Barb Sears :

Barb Sears

Aaron Wilhoite :

Aaron Wilhoite

Lorrie Monn :

Lorrie Monn

Eric Ragsdale :

Eric Ragsdale

Lori French :

Lori French

Steve Day :

Steve Day

Charlotte Frandsen :

Charlotte Frandsen

Diane Scott :

Diane Scott

Shirley McClaine :

Shirley McClaine

Mike Burns :

Mike Burns

mike@meskb.com
Brian Tandy :

Brian Tandy

Matt Reynolds :

Matt Reynolds

Sierra Messenger : Lebanon City Council - At-Large

Sierra Messenger

Lebanon City Council - At-Large

Sierra.Messenger@Lebanon.IN.gov
Jason Nicolaou :

Jason Nicolaou

Dr. Robert Taylor :

Dr. Robert Taylor

Mia Riley : First Deputy Clerk

Mia Riley

First Deputy Clerk

mriley@lebanon.in.gov
Cindy Thrine : First Deputy Clerk

Cindy Thrine

First Deputy Clerk

cthrine@lebanon.in.gov
Tonya Thayer : Clerk Treasurer

Tonya Thayer

Clerk Treasurer

tthayer@lebanon.in.gov
Morris Jones : Lebanon City Council - District 3

Morris Jones

Lebanon City Council - District 3

MrJones@lebanon.in.gov
Brent Wheat (City Council President) : Lebanon City Council - At-Large

Brent Wheat (City Council President)

Lebanon City Council - At-Large

BWheat@Lebanon.IN.gov
John Copeland : Lebanon City Council - District 5

John Copeland

Lebanon City Council - District 5

JCopeland@lebanon.in.gov
Mike Kincaid : Lebanon City Council - District 1

Mike Kincaid

Lebanon City Council - District 1

MKincaid@lebanon.in.gov
Dr. Jon Milleman :

Dr. Jon Milleman

Corey Kutz :

Corey Kutz

Chuck Batts : Fire Chief

Chuck Batts

Fire Chief

cbatts@lebanon.in.gov
Robert Wirey : Deputy Chief of Operation

Robert Wirey

Deputy Chief of Operation

rwirey@lebanon.in.gov
Mike Baird : Deputy Chief of Administration

Mike Baird

Deputy Chief of Administration

mbaird@lebanon.in.gov
Chad Morgan : Police Chief

Chad Morgan

Police Chief

cmorgan@lebanon.in.gov
Brad Bailey : Assistant Police Chief

Brad Bailey

Assistant Police Chief

bbailey@lebanon.in.gov
David Newell : Director of Street and Stormwater Departments

David Newell

Director of Street and Stormwater Departments

dnewell@lebanon.in.gov
John Messenger :  Parks Director

John Messenger

Parks Director

jmessenger@lebanon.in.gov
Taylor Orr : Office Manager

Taylor Orr

Office Manager

torr@lebanon.in.gov
Allyson Morton : Programs Director

Allyson Morton

Programs Director

amorton@lebanon.in.gov
Ben Bontrager : Planning Director

Ben Bontrager

Planning Director

bbontrager@lebanon.in.gov
Gary Riner : City Inspector

Gary Riner

City Inspector

griner@Lebanon.IN.gov
Derek Warren :  Deputy Director

Derek Warren

Deputy Director

dwarren@lebanon.in.gov
Makada Love : Code Enforcement Inspector

Makada Love

Code Enforcement Inspector

mlove@lebanon.in.gov
Kristi Spencer : Executive Assistant

Kristi Spencer

Executive Assistant

kspencer@lebanon.in.gov
Jim Morog :

Jim Morog

Casey Samson : Historic Preservation Commission

Casey Samson

Historic Preservation Commission

George Piper : Historic Preservation Commission

George Piper

Historic Preservation Commission

Linda Ridgway : Historic Preservation Commission

Linda Ridgway

Historic Preservation Commission

Dan Fleming :

Dan Fleming

Lana Fairfield : Stormwater Administrative Assistant

Lana Fairfield

Stormwater Administrative Assistant

lfairfield@lebanon.in.gov
David Newell : Director of Street and Stormwater Departments

David Newell

Director of Street and Stormwater Departments

dnewell@lebanon.in.gov
Kevin Krulik : City Engineer

Kevin Krulik

City Engineer

kkrulik@lebanon.in.gov
dlfjdljfdj :

dlfjdljfdj

Judge Becky McClure : Lebanon Board of Works

Judge Becky McClure

Lebanon Board of Works

Allen Milburn : Lebanon Board of Works

Allen Milburn

Lebanon Board of Works

Jessica Lollar :

Jessica Lollar

jl.homes@yahoo.com
Michelle Granat : Deputy Clerk-Treasurer

Michelle Granat

Deputy Clerk-Treasurer

mgranat@lebanon.in.gov
Bethany Chapman : Administrative Assistant

Bethany Chapman

Administrative Assistant

bchapman@lebanon.in.gov
Mark Vanaman :

Mark Vanaman

Ashley Paddack :

Ashley Paddack

Nicole Wethington : Historic Preservation Commission

Nicole Wethington

Historic Preservation Commission

Scott Sewell : Historic Preservation Commission

Scott Sewell

Historic Preservation Commission

Matt Reynolds : Assistant City Planner / Code Enforcement Inspector

Matt Reynolds

Assistant City Planner / Code Enforcement Inspector

mreynolds@lebanon.in.gov
Tony Bayles : Major

Tony Bayles

Major

tbayles@lebanon.in.gov
Ruthie Armas : Administrative Assistant

Ruthie Armas

Administrative Assistant

rarmas@lebanon.in.gov
Jeff Warrick : Captain

Jeff Warrick

Captain

jwarrick@lebanon.in.gov
Tyson Warmoth : Captain

Tyson Warmoth

Captain

twarmoth@lebanon.in.gov
Rich Mount : Captain

Rich Mount

Captain

rmount@lebanon.in.gov
Scott Hood : Captain

Scott Hood

Captain

shood@lebanon.in.gov
Aaron Altier : Lieutenant

Aaron Altier

Lieutenant

aaltier@lebanon.in.gov
Tommy Nash : Lieutenant

Tommy Nash

Lieutenant

snash@lebanon.in.gov
Ben Phelps : Lieutenant

Ben Phelps

Lieutenant

bphelps@lebanon.in.gov
Justin Knox : Sergeant

Justin Knox

Sergeant

jknox@lebanon.in.gov
Ryan Williamson : Sergeant

Ryan Williamson

Sergeant

rwilliamson@lebanon.in.gov
Justin Fuston : Sergeant

Justin Fuston

Sergeant

jfuston@lebanon.in.gov
Amy Dickerson : Detective Captain

Amy Dickerson

Detective Captain

adickerson@lebanon.in.gov
Jeff Nelson : Detective Lieutenant

Jeff Nelson

Detective Lieutenant

jnelson@lebanon.in.gov
Bryan Spencer : Detective

Bryan Spencer

Detective

bspencer@lebanon.in.gov
Ted Boling : Detective

Ted Boling

Detective

tboling@lebanon.in.gov
Jason Morgan : Patrolman

Jason Morgan

Patrolman

jmorgan@lebanon.in.gov
Austin Scott : Patrolman

Austin Scott

Patrolman

ascott@lebanon.in.gov
Andrew Hampshire : Patrolman

Andrew Hampshire

Patrolman

ahampshire@lebanon.in.gov
Tim Edmonds : Patrolman

Tim Edmonds

Patrolman

tedmonds@lebanon.in.gov
Jamason Wright : Patrolman

Jamason Wright

Patrolman

jwright@lebanon.in.gov
James Koontz : Patrolman

James Koontz

Patrolman

jkoontz@lebanon.in.gov
Trey Hendrix : Patrolman

Trey Hendrix

Patrolman

thendrix@lebanon.in.gov
Frank Noland : Patrolman

Frank Noland

Patrolman

fnoland@lebanon.in.gov
Austin McCloskey : Patrolman

Austin McCloskey

Patrolman

amccloskey@lebanon.in.gov

Braxton Du Bois : Patrolman

Braxton Du Bois

Patrolman

bdubois@lebanon.in.gov

Tyreese Griffin : Patrolman

Tyreese Griffin

Patrolman

tgriffin@lebanon.in.gov

Nick Reynolds : Patrolman

Nick Reynolds

Patrolman

nreynolds@lebanon.in.gov

Grady Robertson : Patrolman

Grady Robertson

Patrolman

grobertson@lebanon.in.gov

Mitchell Sobek : Patrolman

Mitchell Sobek

Patrolman

msobek@lebanon.in.gov

Austin Brown : Patrolman

Austin Brown

Patrolman

abrown@lebanon.in.gov

Michael Custis : Patrolman

Michael Custis

Patrolman

mcustis@lebanon.in.gov

Caleb Vickery : Patrolman

Caleb Vickery

Patrolman

cvickery@lebanon.in.gov

James Newland : Patrolman

James Newland

Patrolman

jnewland@lebanon.in.gov

Eric Taylor : Patrolman

Eric Taylor

Patrolman

etaylor@lebanon.in.gov

Colleen Brandyberry : Evidence Tech

Colleen Brandyberry

Evidence Tech

cbrandyberry@lebanon.in.gov

©2021 City of Lebanon

website design DevLab Creative

copyright 2021 City of Lebanon

website design DevLab Creative